Durham’s 2016 fixtures

Paul Collingwood

Paul Collingwood

0
Have your say

Durham CCC will start the new season with two home County Championship clashes.

Skipper Paul Collingwood’s team will host Somerset and then Middlesex at the Emirates Durham ICG in April.

There will also be a warm-up game against Durham MCCU at the Chester-le-Street venue, played over three days.

FIXTURES

April

Tuesday, April 5 (3 days) Durham v Durham MCCU (Emirates Durham ICG)

Sunday, April 10 (CC1 4 days) Durham v Somerset (Emirates Durham ICG)

Sunday, April 24 (4 days CC1) Durham v Middlesex (Emirates Durham ICG)

May

Sunday, May 1 (CC1 4 days) Surrey v Durham (Kia Oval)

Sunday, May 15 (CC1 4 days) Durham v Lancashire (Emirates Durham ICG)

Friday, May 20 (T20) Worcestershire Rapids v Durham (New Road)

Sunday, May 22 (CC1 4 days) Warwickshire v Durham (Edgbaston)

Friday, May 27 (T20) Lancashire Lightning v Durham (Emirates 0ld Trafford)

Friday, May 27 (5 days) England v Sri Lanka (Emirates Durham ICG)

Saturday, May 28 (CC1 4 days) Nottinghamshire v Durham (Trent Bridge)

June

Wednesday, June 1 (T20) Durham v Notts Outlaws (Emirates Durham ICG

Friday, June 3 (T20) Birmingham Bears v Durham (Edgbaston)

Saturday, June 4 (T20) Leicestershire v Foxes Durham (Grace Road)

Sunday, June 5 (50L) Leicestershire v Durham (Grace Road)

Tuesday, June 07 (50L) Derbyshire v Durham (The 3AAA County Ground)

Sunday, June 12 (50L) Durham v Worcestershire (Emirates Durham ICG)

Wednesday, June 15 (50L) Durham v Nottinghamshire (TBC)

Friday, June 17 (T20) Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Durham (Northampton)

Monday, June 20 (CC1 4 days) Durham v Yorkshire (Emirates Durham ICG)

Friday, June 24 (T20) Durham v Yorkshire Vikings (Emirates Durham ICG)

Sunday, June 26 (4 days) Durham v SRI Lanka A (Emirates Durham ICG)

Thursday, June 30 (T20) Durham v Worcestershire Rapids (Emirates Durham ICG)

July

Friday, July 1 (T20) Notts Outlaws v Durham (Trent Bridge)

Sunday, July 3 (CC1 4 days) Durham v Hampshire (Emirates Durham ICG)

Sunday, July 10 1 (T20) Durham v Leicestershire Foxes (Emirates Durham ICG)

Friday, July 15 (T20) Durham v Northamptonshire Steelbacks (Emirates Durham ICG)

Saturday, July 16 (CC1 4 days) Lancashire v Durham (Southport)

Wednesday, July 20 (T20) Yorkshire Vikings v Durham (Headingley)

Friday, July 22 (T20) Durham v Lancashire Lightning (Emirates Durham ICG)

Sunday, July 24 (50L) Northamptonshire v Durham (Northampton)

Wednesday, July 27 (50L) Durham v Warwickshire (TBC)

Friday, July 29 (T20) Durham v Derbyshire Falcons (Emirates Durham ICG)

Sunday, July 31 (50L) Durham v Yorkshire Emirates (Durham ICG)

August

Monday, August 01 (50L) Lancashire v Durham (Emirates Durham ICG)

Thursday, August 04 (CC1 4 days) Somerset v Durham (Taunton)

Saturday, August 13 (CC1 4 days) Middlesex v Durham (Lord’s)

Tuesday, August 23 (CC1 4 days) Durham v Warwickshire (Emirates Durham ICG)

Wednesday, August 31 (CC1 4 days) Durham v Nottinghamshire (Emirates Durham ICG)

September

Tuesday, September 06 (CC1 4 days) Yorkshire v Durham (Headingley)

Monday, September 12 (CC1 4 days) Durham v Surrey (Emirates Durham ICG)

Tuesday, September 20 (CC1 4 days) Hampshire v Durham (Ageas Bowl)