Hartlepool Mail Sports Awards winners

editorial image

Team of the Year.

Hartlepool Boys’ Brigade Old Boys.

Sportsperson Special Achievement.

Pip Bell.

Disabled Sportsperson.

Megan Atkinson.

Contribution to Sports Disability.

Sportability Club.

Sports official/referee.

Michael Gough Junior.

Coach of the Year.

Micky Early.

Unsung Hero.

Tony and Kath Evans.

Club of the Year.

Hartlepool Indoor Bowling Club.

Lifetime Achievement.

Barbara Brown.

Sports Personality of the Year.

Savannah Marshall.

Young Sports Personality of the Year.

Cameron Wallace.

Inspire Award.

Ruff Diamond.