Ebbsfleet-Hartlepool United: Pools boss names unchanged team

Craig Harrison today named an unchanged Hartlepool United side for the first time since the start of October for the trip to Ebbsfleet.

Saturday, 25th November 2017, 1:27 pm
Updated Tuesday, 12th December 2017, 4:02 am
Nicky Deverdics celebrates scoring the first goal in midweek. Picture by TOM BANKS

The Pools boss had the luxury of neing able to send out the in-form team who thumped Halifax Town 4-0 in mid week.

It meant Blair Adams (hip) and Jonathan Franks (hamstring) who missed the win over the Shaymen did not make the trip to Stonebridge Road.

Ebbsfleet: Ashmore, Clark, Magri, Rance, Bush, Coulson, Connors, Shields, Drury, Weston, KedwellSubs: McCoy, Powell, Miles, Mclean, Cook

Sign up to our daily newsletter

The i newsletter cut through the noise

Pools: Loach, Donnelly, Laing, Harrison, Deverdics, Featherstone, Woods, Newton, Rodney, Cassidy, Oates.Subs: Ledger, Hawkins, Munns, George, Adeloye

Referee: Sam Purkiss