How National League clubs voted.

Revealed: Here's how National League clubs are voting in the 2020-21 season resolution vote – Stockport County's stance revealed as Notts County and Hartlepool vote to play-on with null and void still a possibility

National League clubs have until the end of the month to submit their votes for the 2020-21 National League resolution – and some have already made their feelings known.

By Dominic Scurr
Monday, 8th February 2021, 1:42 pm

All 66 of the National League’s member clubs were handed their resolution voting papers earlier in the week. They have 28 days to respond to the four resolutions set out by the National League.

Resolution one is for clubs to decide their fate based on their own division, resolution two is for National League clubs only to decide whether they want the season to continue.

Resolution three is the same for National League North and South clubs while resolution four is for all clubs across the three divisions should resolution one fail.

Resolutions one and four require a 75-per-cent majority to pass while resolutions two and three require 50-per-cent which would be 12 votes in the case of the National League.

Hartlepool United have voted for the National League season to continue in resolutions and for clubs to decide based on their division only.

Several other clubs have also confirmed their stance regarding the vote and whether they want the season to continue – here’s what they had to say…

Page 1 of 4